About Us

Sepra-Chem Corporation got its start in 1993 in the Coalescer "after market" by replacing existing Coalescers in plants not performing up to customer expectations. Customers needing to protect equipment such as Amine Contactors, Glycol Dehydrators, Molecular Sieve Dryer Beds, Reciprocating Compressors, Gas Turbines and Membranes have turned to Sepra-Chem Technology in increasing numbers to gain higher operating efficiencies. Our patented technology allows for designing gas Coalescers with 'zero carryover' of entrained liquids and solids—no visible evidence of liquid carryover is expected downstream of any Sepra-Chem Coalescer operating within its design parameters. With a Sepra-Chem Coalescer protecting your process equipment, unscheduled maintenance should not occur.

Contact a Member of Our Team

Boyd Hamilton Founder BSChE Texas A&M University Boyd@seprachem.com
Jerry Hamilton President BSPetE Louisiana Tech University Jerry@seprachem.com
Bob Stephenson Vice President BSCE Texas A&M University Bob@seprachem.com
Alek Hamilton Senior Engineer BSChE Louisiana Tech University Alek@seprachem.com
Buff Davis Senior Project Manager BSSE University of Texas at Austin Buff@seprachem.com
Luther Laminack Senior Engineer BSChE Lamar University Luke@seprachem.com
Jared Weaver Project Designer/Operations   Jared@seprachem.com
Paulette Rogers Office Manager/Replacement Parts   seprachem@seprachem.com